THE LARGEST GLOBAL INVESTOR
IN SPECIAL SITUATIONS ONLY

Private Investment Company

Flacks Group is a holding company established in 1985, incorporating a diverse portfolio of mid-market businesses and commercial real estate globally with assets valued in excess of $2 Billion. Revenue of $1.5 Billion and over 7000 full time employees globally. With an excess of $100m capital reserves and a seasoned team of in-house dedicated investment bankers, we are able to complete a transaction faster than any strategics or PE funds.


The acquisition team is focused on originating new investment opportunities and is composed of people who understand the needs of sellers. Organized around key industries and geographies, our teams in USA, Germany and Singapore are practiced in identifying relevant and unique opportunities.

Investment Criteria

Our main focus, is corporate carve outs, spin -offs divestitures of non-core and underperforming and “zombie” business units from a larger public/private corporation or private equity fund, where reputation and timing are critical.


We are sector agnostic, seeking to invest in a diverse range of industries globally with no geographical constraints and revenues between $50m and $2billion.

Investment Criteria
  • Geography: Global
  • Revenues: $50m-$2bn
  • Equity Ticket up-to: $200m
  • Profitable or loss making
  • Majority stake or complete takeover
Key Sectors
  • Chemical
  • Industrial
  • Healthcare
  • Business Services
  • Consumer & Retail
  • Fintech
  • Energy
Key Advantages
  • Certainty of closing
  • No financing contingencies
  • Significant & permanent capital base
  • Deals executed swiftly & seamlessly
  • Protect vital interests
  • Operational stability
  • Value creation & sustainability

CURRENT CORPORATE INVESTMENTS

Flacks Group

GLOBAL REAL ESTATE PORTFOLIO

Over $ 1 Billion across the world

Flacks Group
Germany Regensburg
Flacks Group
Poland Warsaw
Flacks Group
Germany Hamburg
Flacks Group
Germany Duseldorf
Flacks Group
Germany Hufingen
Flacks Group
Germany Essen
Flacks Group
Germany Herne
Flacks Group
Germany Berlin
Flacks Group
Germany Cottbus Airport
Flacks Group
Germany Bremen
Flacks Group
Germany Kiel
Flacks Group
Germany Dresden
Flacks Group
Germany Leipzig
Flacks Group
Germany Dortmund Port
Flacks Group
England Manchester
Flacks Group
England Manchester
Flacks Group
USA Orlando
Flacks Group
USA Davenport
Flacks Group
USA Davenport
(Under construction)
Flacks Group
USA Lakeland
(Coming in 2022)
Flacks Group
France Orleans
Flacks Group
Poland Dobiegniew
Flacks Group
Poland Jelenia-Gora
Advisors
Lawyers
Accountants
Bankers

TEAM EXPERIENCE

Our excellence comes from the world of investment banking

Michael Flacks Chairman & CEO mflacks@flacksgroup.com
Michel Rybkin Managing Partner mrybkin@flacksgroup.com
Patricia Christensen Managing Director pchristensen@flacksgroup.com
Charles Gassenheimer Managing Director cgassenheimer@flacksgroup.com
James Gassenheimer Independent Director jgassenheimer@flacksgroup.com
Claudia Arjona Chief Financial Officer carjona@flacksgroup.com
Russell Goldman Global Head Of Business Development rgoldman@flacksgroup.com
Dunja Simic Vice President dsimic@flacksgroup.com
Anton Schneerson Vice President aschneerson@flacksgroup.com
Dmitriy Tsaturov Deal Оrigination dtsaturov@flacksgroup.com
Laura Higgins Investment Associate lhiggins@flacksgroup.com
B. Ahmad Shahril Director Singapore Operations a.shahril@flacksgroup.com
Rie Kubo Japanese Desk Associate rkubo@flacksgroup.com
Rudolf Gowik European Acquisitions rgowik@flacksgroup.com
Daniel Fong Business Analyst dfong@flacksgroup.com

The Press

For Press Enquiries: press@flacksgroup.com
More articles
Flacks Group
HEADQUARTERS USA
1450 Brickell Avenue,
Suite 1900, Florida 33131
Miami
office@flacksgroup.com
+1 305 647 2655
GERMANY
Friedrich-Ebert-Damm 105,
22047 Hamburg
+49 173 7872023
SINGAPORE
84 Toh Guan Road East,
608501
+65 8822 2413
Data settings information and management
By clicking on an item, another link on the website or Accept, you agree to the use of cookies and other technologies to process your personal data (e.g. IP address) to enhance and personalise your experience across eBay's portfolio of brands, including eBay or third-party advertising tailored to you, on and off our sites. Additionally, third-party companies, who we partner with, may store cookies on your device and use similar technologies to collect and use certain information for advertising personalisation, measurement and analytics.
privacy & policy accept