About Us

Flacks Group is a holding company established in 1985, incorporating a diverse portfolio of industrial businesses and commercial real estate with an assets value in excess of $1.5 Billion.

Our primary focus is on the acquisition and operation of underperforming companies or divisions that are non core from global corporations, where reputation and timing is critical.

Investment Criteria

Corporate

Geography: Global
Revenue: $50-$500m
Sector: Industrial

Real Estate

Geography: Europe & USA
Type: Opportunistic

Global Real Estate Portfolio

3 million feet containing more than 25 properties valued over $1 billion

The team

Michael Flacks

Chairman & CEO
mflacks@flacksgroup.com

Michel Rybkin

Managing Partner
mrybkin@flacksgroup.com

Iain Stott

Managing Director 
iainstott@flacksgroup.com

Patricia Christensen

Russell Goldman

Vice President
rgoldman@flacksgroup.com

Anton Shneierson

Investment Associate
a.shneierson@flacksgroup.com

Dmtriy Tsaturov

Director Operations Russia
dtsaturov@flacksgroup.com

Melech Evers

Director Operations Netherlands
melechevers@flacksgroup.com

Claudia Arjona

Laura Higgins

Investment Associate
lhiggins@flacksgroup.com

Press

For press inquiries:
press@flacksgroup.com
Harland & Wolff Holdings PLC Harland and Wolff, the Belfast shipyard that built the Titanic, is expected to file for insolvency...
Read article
ft logo 305x130px 1 1 - BELFAST SHIPYARD SET TO FILE FOR INSOLVENCY
The New York Times logo - FLACKS GROUP EVALUATING POSSIBLE DEAL TO BUY BRITAIN’S LAURA ASHLEY
Nasdaq Logo - FLACKS GROUP EVALUATING POSSIBLE DEAL TO BUY BRITAIN’S LAURA ASHLEY
mergermarket logo 390x285   - FLACKS GROUP SEEKS BOLT-ON ACQUISITIONS FOR PORTFOLIO FIRM PLEUGER INDUSTRIES
cerodosbe logo 390x285 1 1 - FG DEPOSITS 28M INTO ESCROW
sunday times logo 390x285 1 1 - INTERVIEW WITH MICHAEL FLACKS
Read more

Flacks Group
Headquarters

1450 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1900,
Miami, Florida 33131, USA office@flacksgroup.com
tel: +1 305 647 2655
fax: +1 305 675 2717

FLACKS GROUP
EUROPE

Stroombaan 6,
1181 VX Amstelveen,
Holland
tel: +31 20 214 61 68

Flacks Group
Russia

Vernadskogo prospekt 8А,
119311 Moscow, Russia
tel: +7 495 785 56 72